Staff

Jeff Tieman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeff@VAHHS.org

 

Jocelyn Bolduc
Executive Assistant to the President, SVP of Finance & VP of Government Relations
Jocelyn@VAHHS.org

Michael Del Trecco
Sr. Vice President of Finance & Operations
Michael@VAHHS.org 

Lea Fournier
Director of Fiscal Services
Lea@VAHHS.org

Devon Green
Vice President of Government Relations
Devon@VAHHS.org

Matt Griffith
Director of Health Care Data Services
VAHHS-NSO
Matt@VAHHS.org

Emma Harrigan
Director of Policy Analysis & Development
Emma@VAHHS.org